With Success Comes A Price

I received my first notice from a copyright holder to remove a post. King Crimson to be exact. It has me a little scared. I had assumed I was safe posting bootlegs. Now, maybe not. I removed the post. What do I do now? Shut down the blog? Try to take it private again? I may have a way, but it may crap out like the last time. Your thoughts? Insights? Ideas? Send me an email at blind-pig@live.com or leave a comment under any post.

Leave A Question / Comment

Gotta Itch To Post? The Free For All Is For You!

Enter The Free For All - where blog readers can post their bootlegs.

Do you want to be an Author and post your own shows? Put a request to be an Author of the Free For All in the comment box or send an email. I will need your email address to send an invitation. The number of Authors is limited. Reserve your spot before they are gone.

Got Lossless? Need FLAC?

Only lossless can trip your trigger? Then Flac Off! Get some bootlegs in Flac, SHN, and APE.

Saturday, March 1, 2008

Little Village 04/07/92 Warfield Theater San Francisco Westwood One Pre-FM @ 320 Rapidshare Bootleg

Click on image for full size

John Hiatt (Guitar, Vocal)
Ry Cooder (Guitar, Vocal)
Jim Keltner (Drums)
Nick Lowe (Bass, Vocal)

01 Solar Sex Panel / Band Intro
02 The Action
03 Fool Who Knows
04 Do You Want My Job
05 She Runs Hot
06 Don't Think About Her When You're Trying To Drive
07 Memphis In The Meantime
08 Cryin In My Sleep
09 Big Love
10 Little Sister
11 Half A Boy ANd Half A Man
12 Thing Called Love
13 Lipstick Sunset


No comments: