With Success Comes A Price

I received my first notice from a copyright holder to remove a post. King Crimson to be exact. It has me a little scared. I had assumed I was safe posting bootlegs. Now, maybe not. I removed the post. What do I do now? Shut down the blog? Try to take it private again? I may have a way, but it may crap out like the last time. Your thoughts? Insights? Ideas? Send me an email at blind-pig@live.com or leave a comment under any post.

Leave A Question / Comment

Gotta Itch To Post? The Free For All Is For You!

Enter The Free For All - where blog readers can post their bootlegs.

Do you want to be an Author and post your own shows? Put a request to be an Author of the Free For All in the comment box or send an email. I will need your email address to send an invitation. The number of Authors is limited. Reserve your spot before they are gone.

Got Lossless? Need FLAC?

Only lossless can trip your trigger? Then Flac Off! Get some bootlegs in Flac, SHN, and APE.

Monday, March 24, 2008

The Beatles The Complete Hollywood Bowl Concerts @ 320

Disc.1 August 23, 1964 (Stereo Source)
01: Introduction
02: Twist And Shout
03: You Can't Do That
04: All My Loving
05: She Loves You
06: Things We Said Today
07: Roll Over Beethoven
08: Can't Buy Me Love
09: If I Fell
10: I Wanna Hold Your Hand
11: Boys
12: A Hard Days Night
13: Long Tall Sally

August 30, 1965 (Stereo Source)
14: Introduction
15: Twist And Shout
16: She's A Woman
17: I Feel Fine
18: Dizzy Miss Lizzy
19: Ticket To Ride
20: Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
21: Can't Buy Me Love
22: Baby's In Black
23: I Wanna Be Your Man
24: A Hard Days Night
25: Help
26: I'm Down

Disc.2 August 29, 1965 (Stereo Source)
01: Tuning
02: Twist And Shout
03: She's A Woman
04: I Feel Fine
05: Dizzy Miss Lizzy
06: Ticket To Ride
07: Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
08: Can't Buy Me Love
09: Baby's In Black
10: I Wanna Be Your Man
11: A Hard Days Night
12: Help
13: I'm Down
14: Interview With John And Ringo (August 23, 1964)
15: Press Conference (August 29, 1965)
*** Misiing track from disc 2


Anonymous said...

Espectacular, felicitaciones!!!

Un aviso: no pude encontrar la pista 9 (Baby's In Black) del disco 2

Anonymous said...

Gracias por la pista 9 y, nuevamente, felicitaciones por el blog