With Success Comes A Price

I received my first notice from a copyright holder to remove a post. King Crimson to be exact. It has me a little scared. I had assumed I was safe posting bootlegs. Now, maybe not. I removed the post. What do I do now? Shut down the blog? Try to take it private again? I may have a way, but it may crap out like the last time. Your thoughts? Insights? Ideas? Send me an email at blind-pig@live.com or leave a comment under any post.

Leave A Question / Comment

Gotta Itch To Post? The Free For All Is For You!

Enter The Free For All - where blog readers can post their bootlegs.

Do you want to be an Author and post your own shows? Put a request to be an Author of the Free For All in the comment box or send an email. I will need your email address to send an invitation. The number of Authors is limited. Reserve your spot before they are gone.

Got Lossless? Need FLAC?

Only lossless can trip your trigger? Then Flac Off! Get some bootlegs in Flac, SHN, and APE.

Friday, December 21, 2007

The Rolling Stones Clean Cuts - Vol. 2 @ 192

Here you have unreleased songs, alternate takes, different mixes with a crystal clear sound, the best quality you ever dreamt of!!

01 Memory Motel
02 You Better Move On
03 Route 66
04 Memphis Tennessee
05 Paint It Black (Backing Track)
06 19th Nervous Breakdown
07 I Can See It (Backing Track)
08 Memo from Turner (Extended Intro)
09 Honky Tonk Woman (Extended Intro)
10 Let It Bleed
11 Ventilator Blues (Slow And Extended)
12 Happy (Slow Down Version)
13 100 Years Ago
14 Living In The Heart Of Love
15 Through The Lonely Nights
16 My First Plea
17 Think I'm Going Mad
18 The Harder They Come
19 You're Too Much
20 Your Angel Steps Out Of Heaven



Anonymous said...

This is great, and much appreciated, but the first 3 tracks are missing from the folder.

TonyTiger - said...

I downloaded the file and checked it. all the tracks are there. Try it again.

Anonymous said...