With Success Comes A Price

I received my first notice from a copyright holder to remove a post. King Crimson to be exact. It has me a little scared. I had assumed I was safe posting bootlegs. Now, maybe not. I removed the post. What do I do now? Shut down the blog? Try to take it private again? I may have a way, but it may crap out like the last time. Your thoughts? Insights? Ideas? Send me an email at blind-pig@live.com or leave a comment under any post.

Leave A Question / Comment

Gotta Itch To Post? The Free For All Is For You!

Enter The Free For All - where blog readers can post their bootlegs.

Do you want to be an Author and post your own shows? Put a request to be an Author of the Free For All in the comment box or send an email. I will need your email address to send an invitation. The number of Authors is limited. Reserve your spot before they are gone.

Got Lossless? Need FLAC?

Only lossless can trip your trigger? Then Flac Off! Get some bootlegs in Flac, SHN, and APE.

Monday, July 9, 2007

Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers 1997 The Fillmore @ 320

01 Around And Around
02 Jammin Me
03 Runnin Down A Dream
04 Time Is On My Side
05 Call Me The Breeze
06 Cabin Down Below
07 Diddy Wah Diddy
08 Slaughter on 10th Avenue
09 Listen to Her Heart
10 I Won't Back Down
11 The Date I Had
12 I found My baby
13 Serves You Right To Suffer
14 Boogie Dhillin
15 It's Good To Be King
16 Green Onions
17 You Are My Sunshine
18 There Ain't No Sunshine
19 On The Street
20 I want You Back Again
21 Little Maggie
22 Walls
23 Angel Dream
24 Guitar Boogie Shuffle
25 Even The Losers
26 American Girl
27 You Really Got Me
28 County Farm
29 You Wreck Me
30 Shakin All Over
31 Mary Jane's Last Dance
32 You Don't Know How It Feels
33 I Got A Woman
34 Free Fallin
35 Gloria
36 Bye Bye Johnny
37 Satisfaction
38 Louie Louie
39 It's All Over Now
40 Allright For Now


1 comment:

doctorwu said...

Thank you for this and all your posts.