With Success Comes A Price

I received my first notice from a copyright holder to remove a post. King Crimson to be exact. It has me a little scared. I had assumed I was safe posting bootlegs. Now, maybe not. I removed the post. What do I do now? Shut down the blog? Try to take it private again? I may have a way, but it may crap out like the last time. Your thoughts? Insights? Ideas? Send me an email at blind-pig@live.com or leave a comment under any post.

Leave A Question / Comment

Gotta Itch To Post? The Free For All Is For You!

Enter The Free For All - where blog readers can post their bootlegs.

Do you want to be an Author and post your own shows? Put a request to be an Author of the Free For All in the comment box or send an email. I will need your email address to send an invitation. The number of Authors is limited. Reserve your spot before they are gone.

Got Lossless? Need FLAC?

Only lossless can trip your trigger? Then Flac Off! Get some bootlegs in Flac, SHN, and APE.

Tuesday, October 30, 2007

1983 US Festival 05/29/83 Heavy Metal Day Glen Helen Park Devore CA @ 320

Quiet Riot, Scorpions, Motley Crue,

Van Halen, Judas Priest, Triumph,

Ozzy Osbourne

Excellent Sound Quality

01 Dangerzone - Quiet Riot
02 Cum On Feel The Noize - Quiet Riot
03 Slick Back Cadillac - Quiet Riot
04 Let's Go Crazy - Quiet Riot
05 Metal Health - Quiet Riot
06 Interview - Quiet Riot


07 Take Me To The Top - Motley Crue
08 Looks That Kill - Motley Crue
09 Shout At The Devil - Motley Crue
10 Knock Em Dead Kid - Motley Crue
11 Live Wire - Motley Crue
12 Helter Skelter - Motley Crue
13 Interview - Motley Crue


01 Over The Mountain - Ozzy Osbourne
02 Mr. Crowley - Ozzy Osbourne
03 Crazy Train - Ozzy Osbourne
04 Suicide Solution - Ozzy Osbourne
05 Flying High Again
06 Paranoid - Ozzy Osbourne
07 Interview - Ozzy Osbourne


08 Riding The Wind - Judas Priest
09 Breaking The Law - Judas Priest
10 Diamonds And Rust - Judas Priest
11 Victim Of Changes - Judas Priest
12 Living After Midnight - Judas Priest
13 Green Manalishi - Judas Priest
14 You've Got Another Thing Coming - Judas Priest
15 Interview - Judas Priest


01 Never Surrender - Triumph
02 When The Lights Go Out - Triumph
03 Fight The Good Fight - Triumph
04 Interview - Triumph


05 No One Like You - Scorpions
06 The Zoo - Scorpions
07 Can't Get Enough - Scorpions
08 Interview - Scorpions

09 Running With The Devil - Van Halen
10 Pretty Woman - Van Halen
11 You Really Got Me - Van Halen
12 Interview - Van Halen



Les said...

Thanks for the Ozzy!!!

brad32 said...

thanks for these - I had them taped off the radio ages ago, then lost 'em. it's good to have them back!